Activities

Conversation groups:
German, English, French, Italian, Spanish

Walking and coffee, Craftmanship, Tastes of the world, Book exchange, Tips of Berne

Excursions, concerts, museum visits, conferences

PROGRAM 2021-2022

(Subject to changes)

Wednesday 29 September Open doors GAD
Wednesday 13 October Book exchanges
Wednesday 20 October Excursion
Wednesday 3 November Craftsmanship
Wednesday 17 November Conference
Wednesday 24 November Tastes of the World
Dcember Traditional Christmas Tea
Wednesday 19 January Welcome to Bern for accompanying persons from the FDFA and new arrivals
Wednesday 26 January Conference
Mercredi 16 février Winter walk
Wednesday 2 March Tastes of the world
Wednesday 23 March Book exchanges
Wednesday 27 April Excursion
Wednesday 11 Mai Conference
Wednesday 18 Mai Tastes of the world
Wednesday 8 June Handicraft
Wednesday 22 June Reception on the occasion of GAD’s 50th anniversary